The 2011 Young Turks of CE

CustomRetailer salutes the passionate individuals behind our industry’s brightest operations. Get acquainted with our Young Turks of CE, listed in no particular order

Chris Brody of Crescendo Designs

Michael Pawlowski of Thea Integrated System

Julia Davidson of KEF

Stuart Rench of ihiji

Dan Fulmer of Fultech

Ryan Donaher of Meridian

Russ Wishtart of Sapphire Marketing

Jeremy Bacon of Infinite Autosports

Sharmon Rogers of Sonance

Tim Painter of Nutech Group

Timothy C. McCarthy of HushMat

Jim Rebail of Ambassador Marketing

Heather Palmer of APC by Schneider Electric

Neale R. Boecke of Tronic Integration

Adam Schmidt of Runco

Vanessa Sayen of Media Decor

Matthew Schuler of Klipsch Group

Richie and Emily Scholl of Worthington Distribution

Dominic Symons of Bluelounge

Melanie Warner of Autonomic Controls

Jimmy Paschke of Panamax/Furman

Charlie Porritt of Russound

Michael Townsend of OmniMount

Mark Aling of Paradigm and Anthem

Simon Wehr of Dana Innovations

David Pidgeon of Starpower

Michael Maniscalco of ihiji

David Rodgers of Elite Screens

Devin Zell of MartinLogan

Katie Dolatowski of NexGen

Chris Emas of Momentum Group

Chad Waller of Hi-Fidelity

Tracy Christmann of Somfy Systems

Joshua Carlson of Atlona Technologies

Ryan Brown of Media Environmental Design

Sherry Dantonio of Home Entertainment Source

Jeff Schindler of Vizio

Henry Clifford of Livewire

Dean Sottile of Expert Warehouse

Seth Kaplan of LK and Associates

Justin Bright of MartinLogan

Roberta Silverstein of MOCA

David Rench of ihiji

Mike Cleary of MK Marketing