Highlights From the 2011 CustomRetailer EXC!TE Award Presentations

CustomRetailer Publisher Carol Campbell and Editor-in-Chief Maureen Jenson present the winners of the 2011 EXC!TE Awards with their plaques, at Howl at the Moon in Indianapolis during CEDIA Expo.

Hagai Gefen of Gefen

Peter Lyngdorf and Chris Neumann of Steinway Lyngdorf

Jeff Thompson and Joaquin Rivera of Stewart Filmscreen

Justin Bright and Devin Zell of MartinLogan

Erin Phillips and Mark Aling of Anthem and Paradigm

Roger Soucy of Russound

Christopher Bundy, Brent Baer, Raymond Moore, Ilya Khayn and Alex Babayan of Atlona Technologies

Sandy Gross and Jack Shafton of GoldenEar

Bryan Garner, Hut Hutto, Kary Wawrzyniak, Andy Ma, Chris Ivie and Sean Northmore of TruAudio

Bob Hadsell, Amy Madden, Penny Sitler, Terry Coffey of Draper

Derek Smith of SpectraCal

Dipinjeet Sehdev and Stephanie Scola of KEF

Robert Noble, Paul Hand and Kevan Ferguson of AMX

Desiree Webster of Nuvo Technologies

Bob Dolatowski, Katie Dolatowski and Mark Dolatowski of NextGen

Tom Harvey of Xantech

Alberto Fabiano and Maurizio Cini of SIM2

Rick Komendera, Shannen Townley, Tanya Flores and Martin Dornfeld of SurgeX

JVC's Terry Shea

Jeff Graham and Victor Pacheco of iSky

Jennifer Davis and Becky Connors of Runco International

Simon Wehr and Jeff Coombs of Sonance

Doug Cole of URC

Colin Clark of the AVC Group

Laurie Englert of Chief

Brett Price, Jim Hanna, Brigitte McCarthy and Matt Bute of Clare Controls

Joe Vak, Peter Tribuno and Ryan Mathre for Sanus

Chad Olson, Michael Talbot, Steve Frank and Ryan Hagberg of Sanus

Shanan Carney of Control4

Pete Baker of RTI

Mark Glazier, Ed Jaeger, Todd Sutherland, David Graebener, Jon Herron of Wisdom Audio

Andrew Lannen and Todd McGuire of APC

Mike Everett and Chad Koster of ProControl

Dean Miller and Mark Stone of Lenbrook America

Jeff Singer of Crestron

Justin Mierta of Lutron Electronics

Tom Coffin, Chris Jaffe and Jonathan Knapp of Simply Reliable

Steven Cheung of Vidabox

Scott Klodowski and Wayne Ortner of Powerline Control Systems

Panamax/Furman's John Benz

Tim Dixon, Lynn Stearn and Christie Rossi of SunBriteTV

Wendy Long of Da-Lite Screen Co.

Michael Jorewicz of Direct Connect

Tom Walker, Alex Camara and Chris Kane of AudioControl

The team from Peerless-AV

Jill Reddy and Tim Bigoness of D-Tools

Jeff Talmadge of Denon Electronics

Buzz Delano of Rainbow Fish

Ken Hecht of Phase Technology

Ollie French of Future Automation

Julie Arko and Frankie Smith of WI-Ex

Eric Fory, Tom Liptack and Bill Bruggemeier of Legrand/Vantage

Geoffrey Marks of Velodyne Electronics

Mario Thibeault of D-Box

Dennis Mariasis and John Wills of Tripp Lite

Gerben Van Duyl, Chuck Back and Anders Uggelberg of Procella Audio

Albert Langella, Curt Hoyt and Richard Stoerger of Audio Design Associates

The team from Leon Speakers

Craig Spinner and Dino Mevoli of Savant Systems

Joey Perfito, Carol Campbell, Joe Perfito, Mary Victor, Maureen, Helma Paulson

Related Content