Open Enrollment | Subscribe to Technology Integrator HERE
Follow us on

Mark of Excellence Finalists Announced

February 28, 2011
CEA's TechHome Division Monday announced the finalists for this year's Mark of Excellence Awards. Crestron led the way with nine nominations.

The nine nominees for the Audio Product of the Year award were: Atlantic Technology's AT-1; dreamGEAR's Cinema Sound; iLuv's Audio Cube; NuVo Technologies' Music Port Elite; Paradigm Electronics' Paradigm Reference MilleniaSub; PS Audio's PS Audio PerfectWave DAC; SmartHome UAE's Z-Audio MRM Distribution Pack and SRS Labs' SRS TheaterSound.

See the rest of the nominees here.

The awards will be presented during the EHX Expo 2011 in Orlando March 18.



Click here to leave a comment...
Comment *
Most Recent Comments: