Open Enrollment | Subscribe to Technology Integrator HERE
Follow us on

HTSA Elects Gullo President

Jon Robbins named vice president

December 8, 2010 By Stephen Silver
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Home Technology Specialists of America elected its new 2011 board late last month, with Bob Gullo of Electronic Design Group named president and Jon Robbins of HiFi House vice president.

Craig Abplanalp of Definitive Audio has also joined the board, while returning members include Gramophone's Brian Hudkins, Barrett's Home Theater's Joe Barrett, Aurant's Jeff Anderson, Paragon's Brad Whitehead, Wilshire Home Entertainment's Mike McMaster and Audio Advice's Leon Shaw, the immediate past president of HTSA.

“Our board members provide invaluable insight and leadership to our organization and we look for individuals who can step into these roles firmly,” Executive director Richard Glikes said.


Click here to leave a comment...
Comment *
Most Recent Comments: