Open Enrollment | Subscribe to Technology Integrator HERE
Connect
Follow us on
Advertisement
 

Contact Us

For any questions regarding subscriptions, Technology Integrator customer service is available from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST. Please contact us at:

Technology Integrator
1500 Spring Garden Street, 12th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19130
800.818.8174
1.215.238.5338 (outside the U.S.)
magazinecs@napco.com


Editorial Team

Maureen Jenson
Editor-in-Chief
310.376.5989
mjenson@napco.com
@maureenjenson

Hannah Abrams
Online Editor
215.238.5464 
habrams@napco.com
@HannahAbrams1

Nancy Klosek
Editor, NY
718.381.5480
nmklosek@napco.com

Stephen Silver
Online Editor
215.238.5226
ssilver@napco.com
@StephenSilver

Sales & Marketing Team

Carol Campbell 
Publisher
323.871.1990 
ccampbell@napco.com 
@CarolCampbellTI

Eric Schwartz
President/Publishing Director, CTPG
215.238.5420
eschwartz@napco.com
@ericdealerscope

Rick Albuck
SVP Sales & Marketing, CTPG
215.238.5215
rickalbuck@napco.com
@rickalbuck

Maryellen Oswald
Sr Director Sales & Marketing, CTPG
951.677.9189
moswald@napco.com
@meoswald

Bernie Schneyer
Account Manager, CTPG
215.266.4109
bschneyer@napco.com

Annette Schnur
VP New Business Development, CTPG
215.238.5319
aschnur@napco.com

Samantha King-D'Ambra 
Marketing Manager, CTPG
215.238.5359
skdambra@napco.com

Reprints

Kathy Kling
Reprint Services Manager, CTPG
215.238.5361
kkling@napco.com