Mark of Excellence Finalists Announced

CEA’s TechHome Division Monday announced the finalists for this year’s Mark of Excellence Awards. Crestron led the way with nine nominations.

The nine nominees for the Audio Product of the Year award were: Atlantic Technology’s AT-1; dreamGEAR’s Cinema Sound; iLuv’s Audio Cube; NuVo Technologies’ Music Port Elite; Paradigm Electronics’ Paradigm Reference MilleniaSub; PS Audio’s PS Audio PerfectWave DAC; SmartHome UAE’s Z-Audio MRM Distribution Pack and SRS Labs’ SRS TheaterSound.

See the rest of the nominees here.

The awards will be presented during the EHX Expo 2011 in Orlando March 18.

Related Content